UNDER 7's EDMSL

Ian Thompson

07872 419346

ian.thompson@mymhealth.com

UNDER 8's EDMSL

Spitfires

Jon Gibbens

07917 726120

jon@party100.co.uk

Panthers

Josh Lockyer

07941 096746

webmanager@afcstoneham.co.uk

Royals

Gordon Bennett

07599 340831

gordon.bennett.gb@gmail.com

UNDER 8's HAMPSHIRE GIRLS LEAGUE

Aaron Rattan 

07795956267

aaron.rattan@icloud.com

UNDER 9's EDMSL

Tigers

Steve Griffiths

07734 957444

smgriff_uk@yahoo.co.uk

Lions

Chris Brown

07475 788818

cbrown46@sky.com

Panthers

Aaron Rattan

07795 956267

aaron.rattan@icloud.com

UNDER 10's EDMSL

Panthers
Josh Lockyer

07941 096746

webmanager@afcstoneham.co.uk

Pete Halliday 

07725 192858 ​

petehalliday281080@gmail.com

Spitfires

Kevin Polkinghorne

07881 504700

pokers15pokers@yahoo.com

Falcons

Steve Smith

07737 719551

smsmith1980@hotmail.com

Sharks

Don Mclean

07799 516000

dmacleanplastering@outlook.com

UNDER 11's TYRO LEAGUE

Spitfires

Oil Forbes

07584 603800

afcstonehamspitfires@gmail.com

Harriers

Martin Jerrams

07525 263563

martin_jerams@yahoo.co.uk

Tornadoes

Ian Angell

07909 267191

guard_ian_angell@yahoo.co.uk

UNDER 12's TYRO LEAGUE

Panthers

Sam Frizzell

07795 907870

sam_frizzell@hotmail.co.uk

Wolves

Aiden Bevan

07715 453511

aidbevan123@gmail.com

UNDER 13's TYRO LEAGUE

Spitfires

Kevin Polkinghorne

07881 504700

pokers15pokers@yahoo.com

Panthers

Tony Bennett

07790 807523

antonyb@loungers.co

UNDER 14's TYRO LEAGUE

Hawks

Barry Montgomery

07557 503075

barry.montgomery@sky.com

Panthers

Laurence Whitlock

07734 942291

lozza-w@hotmail.co.uk

Rovers

Malcolm Brackley

07967 821210

mbrackley@farebrother.com

Galaxy

Steve Hallford

07912 666315

slhallford@virginmedia.com

UNDER 14's HAMPSHIRE GIRLS LEAGUE

Mark Vallis

07769 227525

mdv@me.com

UNDER 15's TYRO LEAGUE

Rovers

Dave Osbourne

07747 096943

theosbornes4@sky.com

Spitfires

Brett Hyde

07796 306183

brettyhyde@gmail.com

UNDER 16's CITY OF SOUTHAMPTON LEAGUE

Panthers

Cameron Smith

07914 633128

cameron.smith1403@gmail.com

United

Tom Brown

07979 189609

tombrowncoaching@gmail.com

UNDER 16's HAMPSHIRE GIRLS LEAGUE

Ben Pack

07515 734009

ben.pack@alphascan.co.uk

UNDER 18's HAMPSHIRE COUNTY YOUTH LEAGUE

Neil Kerton

07515 858488

beckykerton@hotmail.com

© AFC Stoneham - 2019